Listen Live

TUNE IN ALERT: 57th Annual ACM Awards TONIGHT Commercial Free on Prime Video!



TUNE IN TO THE “57TH ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS”  LIVE TONIGHT EXCLUSIVELY ON PRIME VIDEO AT  8:00 P.M. EST / 7:00 P.M. CST / 5:00 P.M. PST HOSTED BY DOLLY PARTON CO-HOSTED BY JIMMIE ALLEN AND GABBY BARRETT  TWO-HOUR CONCERT EVENT OF THE YEAR LIVESTREAMING GLOBALLY ON PRIME VIDEO FROM ALLEGIANT STADIUM IN LAS VEGAS FEATURES MORE THAN 20 PERFORMANCES WITHOUT COMMERCIAL INTERRUPTION…



Source: Country Music News Blog

ACM Radio Award Winners Revealed Ahead of the 57th Academy of Country Music Awards



The Academy of Country Music® revealed today the full list of Radio Award winners for the 57th Academy of Country Music Awards™, in advance of the main show, taking place Monday, March 7, 2022, at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas. The two-hour show will stream live without commercial interruption on Prime Video in the U.S., Canada, Australia, New Zealand, and the UK, marking the first time a…



Source: Country Music News Blog

Jimmie Allen and Gabby Barrett Announced To Join Dolly Parton as ACM Co-Hosts



Jimmie Allen and Gabby Barrett Announced To Join Dolly Parton as ACM Co-Hosts Continue reading Jimmie Allen and Gabby Barrett Announced To Join Dolly Parton as ACM Co-Hosts→



Source: Country Music News Blog

ACM Announces First Round of 2022 Nominees



The Academy of Country Music announced today Radio Awards nominees for the 57th Academy of Country Music Awards™, including double nominations for KCLR-FM in Columbia, MO; KHAY-FM in Ventura, CA; KXKT-FM in Omaha, NE; KYGO-FM in Denver, CO; WFMS-FM in Indianapolis, IN; WHKO-FM in Dayton, OH; WUBE-FM in Cincinnati, OH; WUSY-FM in Chattanooga, TN; WYCD-FM in Detroit, MI; and WYCT-FM in…



Source: Country Music News Blog