Listen Live

Lily Rose Celebrates “Stronger Than I Am” With the Release of THREE Bonus Tracks!

Groundbreaking new artist Lily Rose releases three additional tracks to her critically-acclaimed introductory project STRONGER THAN I AM, available everywhere now. The new songs, delivered due to massive fan demand, include “Someone New In Town,” “Every Last One,” and “I’d Be Lying” — expanding her first release to a ten-song collection. An all-new lyric video for the modern song with windblown…

Source: Country Music News Blog